
For viewers in Hong Kong, the useful comparison starts with the feeds they actually watch, not a seller’s worldwide channel total. Tellystudio, TiviPlanet, and OSIRISIPTV are three starting points with published short-term test options, but none is treated here as proof of a verified Hong Kong channel lineup or broadcasting permission.
Before paying, ask for TVB Jade, TVB News, ViuTV, HOY TV, or RTHK feeds by name, then check Cantonese and English audio, subtitles, the guide’s Hong Kong time setting, and the number of simultaneous streams your plan permits. The provider pages reviewed are seller descriptions; this comparison is a desk review, not a streaming test.
Best IPTV Hong Kong Service Providers Compared
1) Tellystudio
| Channels & VOD | 30,000+ channels and 157,000+ VOD titles advertised by the provider |
|---|---|
| Free Trial | One-day free option displayed; one connection |
| Starting Price | US$15 for 30 days; verify current checkout |
| Supported Devices | Fire TV, smart televisions, Apple TV, Roku, mobile devices, and IPTV players listed |
Tellystudio takes the first research position because its current storefront lays out a free day and a short paid term, making a limited first comparison possible. The provider advertises an electronic guide, several picture-quality labels, and broad device compatibility; none of those claims confirms a Hong Kong feed. Trial credentials may take time to arrive, so request them before a programme you intend to check. I would use the test to compare one local news feed, one Cantonese programme, the English track you need, and a guide entry against its broadcaster schedule before considering a longer term.
Why choose Tellystudio?
- Brief Evaluation: A one-day free offer gives a new customer a bounded window to check the requested channels before placing a paid order.
- Monthly Follow-Up: The published 30-day plan lets viewers continue a focused evaluation without immediately choosing a multi-month commitment.
- Device Range: The provider names common television, mobile, and streaming-player setups, but confirm your precise model and app before requesting credentials.
- Guide Check: Compare the displayed start time with Hong Kong Observatory time and the broadcaster’s own schedule, not just another IPTV guide.
- Trial Timing: The storefront says access details arrive by email after ordering, so request access early enough for a useful test window.
- My Test Order: I would check the exact local feeds first, then audio, captions, connection limits, and only lastly browse the wider catalogue.
Advantages
- Free one-day plan is shown
- Short paid option is listed
- Multiple device types are named
- Guide support is advertised
Disadvantages
- Hong Kong channels are not confirmed
- Trial delivery is not instant
- Catalogue totals are seller claims
Pricing
Checked 22 October 2026: the provider’s trial store showed a US$0 one-day account and a US$15 30-day option for one connection; the longer rate card also displayed US$35, US$65, and US$95 for three, six, and twelve months. These are provider-posted figures and may change. Confirm currency, trial duration after delivery, the renewal method, and any extra-screen charge at checkout.
Link: https://tellystudio.com/
2) TiviPlanet
| Channels & VOD | International live channels and movies or series advertised; totals not stated on the main plan cards |
|---|---|
| Free Trial | One-day trial, limited to once per customer |
| Starting Price | €15 for one month; one connection |
| Supported Devices | Compatible IPTV players and common connected devices; confirm exact model |
TiviPlanet stands out for presenting the trial, setup assistance, support window, and single-connection prices together on its current service page. That makes the practical conditions easier to inspect before purchase, although its international-channel language does not identify any Hong Kong station. The base monthly option is a useful cost boundary for testing, while the viewer still needs to verify the exact player and any app activation fee. I would request the trial only after preparing a short feed list and confirm whether the account can be used outside the region described by support.
Why choose TiviPlanet?
- Visible Trial Terms: A free 24-hour test is advertised once per customer, with setup help rather than an unspecified ongoing demo.
- Monthly Entry: The current one-connection card starts at €15 for one month, keeping the first paid term easy to compare.
- Connection Clarity: Annual packages describe two, three, or four simultaneous connections separately from single-connection plans.
- Support Hours: The provider publishes a daily support window of 09:00 to 00:00 and asks customers to confirm its timezone.
- Player Costs: The plan page notes that separate player licence fees may apply, a detail worth adding to the full household cost.
- My Shortlist: I would ask support to confirm each Hong Kong feed and the required language tracks before using the single test.
Advantages
- Trial duration and limit are explicit
- Monthly and annual plans are shown
- Multi-connection prices are separated
- Daily assistance is advertised
Disadvantages
- No named Hong Kong lineup appears
- Player fees may be additional
- Trial is limited to one use
Pricing
Checked 22 October 2026: the provider displayed one-connection terms of €15 monthly, €30 for three months, €45 for six months, and €70 for one year. Annual two-, three-, and four-connection plans were listed at €120, €160, and €200. A one-day free trial was advertised once per customer. Confirm the chosen connection count, any player fee, Hong Kong availability, and the final converted charge before ordering.
Link: https://tiviplanet.com/
3) OSIRISIPTV
| Channels & VOD | Live channels and on-demand titles advertised; published totals differ between pages |
|---|---|
| Free Trial | Free trial account advertised; verify its duration and activation conditions |
| Starting Price | €9.99 monthly appeared on a current rate card; confirm the active plan |
| Supported Devices | Smart TVs, phones, computers, and IPTV receiver formats are described |
OSIRISIPTV makes the shortlist because its public rate information includes a low monthly entry and a temporary account, which can reduce the initial commitment if the channel request is answered clearly. Its pages do not agree on catalogue totals, and refund wording is less clear than the headline offer suggests. Standard use is described as one active device at a time, so several installed devices should not be confused with concurrent streams. I would request written clarification about refund eligibility after activation and retain the exact checkout page before deciding whether a short test is worthwhile.
Why choose OSIRISIPTV?
- Low First Term: A monthly euro-priced option is listed, giving a buyer a smaller starting commitment than an annual prepaid package.
- Temporary Access: The provider advertises a free trial account, but the exact window should be confirmed before scheduling local programme checks.
- Single-Stream Rule: The standard plan is described as one active device, a useful limit to understand before planning household viewing.
- Format Options: Public setup material references common playlist and receiver formats, subject to the customer’s chosen app and device.
- Policy Review: Promotional refund language and activation terms need reconciliation; ask which written condition governs a started account.
- My Purchase Gate: I would wait for the provider to identify the Hong Kong channels and refund rule in one written reply.
Advantages
- Monthly entry is advertised
- Trial account is promoted
- One active device is described
- Several access formats are referenced
Disadvantages
- Catalogue figures conflict across pages
- Refund wording needs clarification
- Hong Kong feeds are unverified
Pricing
Checked 22 October 2026 against recent public rate information: a one-month plan at €9.99 and longer terms at €24.99, €44.99, €69.99, and €99.99 were shown in a provider rate card, while another current page described different connection packages. Do not assume those pages refer to identical tiers. Ask for the price of one connection, the active-stream limit, trial length, and refund eligibility in writing before payment.
Link: https://osirisiptv.net/
4) OrigineTV
| Channels & VOD | 30,000+ live channels and 120,000+ VOD advertised on the reviewed rate information |
|---|---|
| Free Trial | 24-hour trial available by request |
| Starting Price | €34.99 for three months on the previously verified one-connection card |
| Supported Devices | Smart TVs, Fire TV, Apple TV, mobile devices, and computers listed |
OrigineTV is included for viewers who want a published term ladder and a trial they can request around a defined channel list. The most recently verified rate card offered three-, six-, and twelve-month terms, which means the entry commitment may be longer than the monthly plans elsewhere in this comparison. Large channel and VOD counts remain provider claims and do not establish that TVB, ViuTV, HOY, or RTHK is included. I would confirm whether a current offer is still available, whether the subscription renews manually, and how many streams are permitted before comparing its euro total with a local alternative.
Why choose OrigineTV?
- Term Ladder: Three, six, and twelve-month cards have been publicly displayed, allowing a reader to compare full upfront cost.
- Trial Request: A 24-hour evaluation is described as available by request rather than an automatically activated account.
- Device Coverage: Television, mobile, and computer categories are named, though a precise operating-system version still needs confirmation.
- Renewal Language: Recent provider information says renewal is manual; preserve the current checkout wording with the order receipt.
- Connection Choice: Separate tiers should be checked carefully to distinguish device installations from simultaneous playback permissions.
- My Cost Check: I would compare the converted total for the requested term, not rely on an estimated monthly equivalent.
Advantages
- Trial can be requested
- Several fixed terms are listed
- Broad device families are named
- Manual renewal is described
Disadvantages
- No one-month term was verified
- Prices are shown in euros
- Hong Kong channel availability is unknown
Pricing
Last verified 19 October 2026: a one-connection rate card showed €34.99 for three months, €48.99 for six months, and €67.99 for twelve months, with a €99.99 lifetime option. These rates are a recent reference, not a guaranteed current quote. Recheck the live plan, requested trial, manual-renewal statement, connection allowance, and final payment amount before choosing a term.
Link: https://originetv.com/
5) MAGNOLIA IPTV
| Channels & VOD | 22,000+ live channels and 40,000+ movies or series advertised on the current Magnolia-branded page |
|---|---|
| Free Trial | Free trial request advertised through support |
| Starting Price | Current visible cards began at US$24.99 for three months; other pages differ |
| Supported Devices | Television, mobile, and desktop devices advertised; confirm the app |
MAGNOLIA IPTV offers a trial request and describes international categories alongside live television and on-demand content. The product information now visible across Magnolia-branded pages is not fully consistent: catalogue counts and the shortest paid term vary, so the figures in the table should be treated as a page snapshot rather than one definitive offer. No public material reviewed here names Hong Kong stations. Ask support to identify the exact feeds, available audio and subtitle tracks, plan term, and one-connection rules before entering payment details. I would request the written lineup before starting the trial.
Why choose MAGNOLIA IPTV?
- Trial Enquiry: The provider invites customers to request free access through support and specify the device and country for setup.
- International Categories: The public description presents regional and global collections, but a category label is not a confirmed local channel.
- On-Demand Mix: Movies and series appear beside live channels, useful only if the requested programme catalogue is actually available.
- Connection Detail: Recent plan cards describe one connection; verify whether additional screens require another tier or a separate account.
- Offer Comparison: Multiple Magnolia-branded pages display different term and catalogue details, so obtain a current written quote.
- My Checklist: I would ask for a screenshot or written channel list before spending a short trial on random browsing.
Advantages
- Trial requests are encouraged
- Live and on-demand viewing are described
- Regional categories are mentioned
- Short-term options appear on rate cards
Disadvantages
- Published offer details are inconsistent
- No Hong Kong stations are named
- Availability and rights require confirmation
Pricing
Checked 22 October 2026: a current Magnolia-branded rate page displayed US$24.99 for three months, US$44.99 for six months, and US$74.99 for twelve months, with a free trial request. Other pages show different prices and library counts. Verify that the page corresponds to the `/go/` destination, confirm the one-connection offer, and keep the final quote and refund policy with the receipt.
Link: https://magnoliaiptv.com/
6) Stream IPTV 4K
| Channels & VOD | International live and on-demand catalogues advertised; totals vary between provider pages |
|---|---|
| Free Trial | Thirty-six-hour trial advertised in recent public material |
| Starting Price | Current plans require a written quote; published rate pages differ |
| Supported Devices | Common smart TVs, streaming devices, phones, and IPTV players are listed |
Stream IPTV 4K earns a place as a test candidate because recent provider material describes a 36-hour trial and selectable device packages. The offer could be useful for checking a weekday and evening schedule if credentials arrive promptly, but the page set reviewed did not produce a single dependable current price. A 4K label does not guarantee every stream is delivered in that resolution, and device counts may not equal simultaneous streams. Confirm both points and ask support for a Hong Kong lineup before starting the countdown. I would ask for the exact quote before activation.
Why choose Stream IPTV 4K?
- Longer Window: A 36-hour test could cover more than one viewing period if activation and expiry times are confirmed.
- Device Packages: Multiple device tiers have been described publicly, but the exact concurrent-stream allowance should be tied to the quoted plan.
- Resolution Check: Verify the actual programme’s player-reported resolution, since a service-wide 4K label is not a guarantee for each feed.
- Price Caution: Different provider pages show different offers, so ask for the total price and term in one dated response.
- Refund Clock: Recent material advertises a short refund period; ask when it starts and which exclusions apply.
- My Trial Plan: I would use one device and a fixed set of local channels to keep the comparison reproducible.
Advantages
- Thirty-six-hour access is advertised
- Several device tiers are described
- Common player platforms are referenced
- Short evaluation can be requested
Disadvantages
- Rate cards do not agree
- Hong Kong feeds remain unverified
- Crypto payment conditions need review
Pricing
Checked 19 October 2026: recent provider research found a 36-hour trial and a 24-hour refund statement, but the published price pages did not agree on the current term ladder. No starting price is asserted here. Request the exact number of connections, term, currency, payment method, refund clock, and final amount before ordering; do not rely on an older promotion quoted in another article.
Link: https://streamiptv4k.org/
7) EagleCast TV
| Channels & VOD | Live TV, sports, PPV, movies, catch-up, and EPG advertised |
|---|---|
| Free Trial | Forty-eight hours advertised |
| Starting Price | US$19.99 for one month; current plan page |
| Supported Devices | Android, Apple, MAG, and Samsung Tizen devices listed |
EagleCast TV has a relatively clear trial and plan page, including three connections in the displayed packages. Its current public positioning is specifically focused on viewers in the United States and Canada, which makes the service a weaker geographic match for Hong Kong unless support can confirm access and local channels in writing. The website also says it accepts cryptocurrency only. That combination deserves careful checking: establish the actual merchant, payment route, refund conditions, and whether its displayed connection plan applies to the buyer’s location. I would confirm this before requesting an account.
Why choose EagleCast TV?
- Trial Duration: A 48-hour free option is advertised, providing time to check a limited set of feeds and support replies.
- Connection Count: Current plan cards include three connections, which may suit a household if that allowance applies to simultaneous use.
- Guide Features: EPG and catch-up are listed alongside live channels, but each feature should be tested on the requested programme.
- Short-Term Card: A one-month plan appears on the current rate page, avoiding an immediate annual commitment.
- Geography Warning: The site emphasizes the US and Canada, so Hong Kong service and local content need explicit confirmation.
- My Payment Check: I would not order until I understood the crypto-only payment route and the exact refund process.
Advantages
- Forty-eight-hour trial is advertised
- Three connections appear in plans
- Catch-up and EPG are listed
- Monthly option is visible
Disadvantages
- Public focus is US and Canada
- Cryptocurrency is the stated payment method
- Hong Kong programme list is absent
Pricing
Checked 22 October 2026: EagleCast TV displayed US$19.99 for one month, US$39.99 for three months, US$79.99 for one year, and US$129.99 for two years. The plan page lists three connections and extra-connection charges that vary by term. A 48-hour trial and cryptocurrency-only payment were also stated. Confirm local eligibility, the precise stream allowance, and refund wording before making a payment.
Link: https://eaglecast.tv/
8) USA LIVE IPTV
| Channels & VOD | US networks and international categories advertised; channel totals are seller claims |
|---|---|
| Free Trial | Ask support whether a trial is currently offered; no public free trial confirmed |
| Starting Price | Current full term ladder was not reliably readable |
| Supported Devices | Major smart TV, mobile, streaming box, and computer categories are described |
USA LIVE IPTV is last because its own site is centered on American networks and US local programming, not a Hong Kong service. Its global categories may sound relevant to expatriates who want specific English-language channels, but broad “worldwide” wording is not evidence that a named Hong Kong station is included. The provider advertises a 30-day money-back statement, while the full current price ladder was not reliably readable during this review. Treat it as an enquiry only if your priority is a particular US feed and the seller confirms eligibility for your location. I would ask for that confirmation in writing.
Why choose USA LIVE IPTV?
- US Programming: The public page names American broadcast and cable networks, which is its clearest advertised audience and catalogue angle.
- International Sections: Worldwide categories are mentioned, but ask for the exact Hong Kong station rather than infer local coverage.
- Refund Statement: A 30-day money-back message appears on the provider site; obtain the full conditions and exclusions before relying on it.
- Location Check: Confirm that account creation, payment, and service access are supported from a Hong Kong network.
- Plan Quote: Request a current quote for the exact term and stream count because the full rate ladder was not readable.
- My Ranking Reason: I would only shortlist this service for a verified US channel need, not as a presumed local-TV replacement.
Advantages
- US channel categories are described
- International programming is mentioned
- Refund messaging is publicly available
- Several device groups are supported
Disadvantages
- Service focus is the United States
- Hong Kong channels are not specified
- Current pricing needs a direct quote
Pricing
Checked 22 October 2026: the official USA LIVE IPTV site displayed plan information and a 30-day money-back statement, but the complete current price ladder was not consistently exposed in the pages reviewed. No price is guessed here. Ask for the exact package, currency, trial availability, connection count, Hong Kong access, refund exclusions, and renewal behavior in a written response before checkout.
Link: https://iptvliveusa.com/

Check Hong Kong Channels by Broadcaster and Programme
Hong Kong has domestic free television broadcasters and a separate pay-TV service. The Office of the Communications Authority lists TVB Limited, HK Television Entertainment, i-CABLE HOY, and Radio Television Hong Kong among the local free-TV providers; Now TV is the domestic pay-TV provider. A subscription’s ability to load a channel name does not show that a seller is authorised to redistribute it. Use the OFCA broadcaster list to build a channel checklist and ask the IPTV seller for the exact service, regional version, audio, and access terms.
- Named Feed: Ask separately for TVB Jade, TVB News, ViuTV, HOY TV, RTHK, and the pay-TV channels you actually need.
- Language Track: Check whether Cantonese, English, or another language is the original feed, a dub, or a subtitle option.
- Programme Match: Compare an upcoming programme title and start time with the broadcaster’s official schedule.
- Rights Question: Ask who operates the service and what authority it has to provide each requested channel in your location.
- Regional Variant: Confirm that a channel labelled “Hong Kong” is the intended local version rather than an overseas or time-shifted feed.
Set the Guide to Hong Kong Time and Test at Peak Hours
The Hong Kong Observatory states that Hong Kong Standard Time is UTC+8. Set the television, streaming device, player, and electronic programme guide consistently, then compare the listing with the broadcaster’s schedule. Our EPG guide explains how guide data maps programmes to channel identifiers. For a Fire TV Stick, our Firestick IPTV setup guide covers the player-side preparation. A trial should include the times your household actually watches: one weekday evening, a live event if relevant, and a second device only if your chosen plan permits it.
- Clock Setting: Use Hong Kong Standard Time (UTC+8) across the player and device rather than correcting every programme manually.
- Peak Window: Check playback during a normal busy evening, not only during a quiet daytime period.
- Network Baseline: Keep the channel and device fixed when comparing Wi-Fi with Ethernet or another connection path.
- Stream Count: Distinguish the number of supported devices from the number allowed to play simultaneously.
- Evidence Note: Record the channel, programme, local time, device, player, and visible error before contacting support.
Compare the Total Cost, Payment Route, and Refund Terms
Rates in this comparison are listed in US dollars or euros and may not represent the final amount charged in Hong Kong dollars. Before checkout, identify the seller shown on the payment page, currency conversion or card fee, exact term, connection allowance, renewal method, trial expiry, refund deadline, and cancellation contact. Prefer a short term until the requested local feeds and the seller’s written conditions match what the checkout actually offers.
- Final Charge: Check the amount your payment provider will settle, including currency conversion and any service or transaction fee.
- Merchant Identity: Compare the business name on the site, order confirmation, payment page, receipt, and support response.
- Refund Clock: Ask whether the deadline starts at payment, credential delivery, activation, or the first playback session.
- Auto-Renewal: Confirm whether a plan renews automatically and how to cancel before the next charge.
- Written Terms: Save the offer and policy that applied on the date you placed the order.
Verdict
Tellystudio has a short trial path and a one-month follow-up option. TiviPlanet lays out a limited trial, setup support, and single-connection pricing clearly. OSIRISIPTV has a low monthly rate reference, but its policy and package details need clarification. None is verified here for Hong Kong feeds, playback, or distribution rights. Request the lineup, guide, language tracks, payment terms, and refund conditions in writing before paying.
FAQs
Which IPTV provider should I check first in Hong Kong?
Tellystudio ranks first in this desk comparison because its current storefront shows a free day and a one-month paid option. That does not establish local channels or legal distribution. Ask for the feeds you want by name and test the actual guide, language track, and household connection limit before selecting a term.
Do these IPTV services guarantee TVB, ViuTV, HOY TV, or RTHK?
No. The provider pages reviewed did not establish a guaranteed Hong Kong lineup for every service. Request each broadcaster or channel by name and ask the seller to explain its authority to distribute it in your location. A working stream or channel logo alone is not proof of rights.
What time zone should I use for a Hong Kong IPTV guide?
Use Hong Kong Standard Time, UTC+8, on the device and in the player where a separate guide setting exists. Compare one upcoming programme against its broadcaster schedule. If it is shifted, provide support with the exact channel, title, scheduled local time, and guide entry.
Does an IPTV trial prove that the service is reliable?
A short trial is only a limited sample. Check the channels and programmes you need at different times, confirm the electronic guide and audio, and test your own device and internet connection. It cannot guarantee future availability, uninterrupted performance, or a provider’s rights to distribute content.
How many devices can stream at once on an IPTV subscription?
It depends on the selected plan. A provider may allow installation on several devices but only one active stream, while multi-connection plans may cost extra. Ask for the simultaneous-stream limit in writing and verify that the quoted price includes the number of screens your household will use.
