
For Toronto households, the first services worth investigating are EagleCast TV, Tellystudio, and OrigineTV. Their published trial or short-term structures make it easier to verify named GTA feeds, Eastern Time guide data, device compatibility, screen limits, currency, and exit terms before a longer commitment.
Toronto is not a single generic “Canada” channel folder. A useful comparison separates the correct local affiliate, city news, multicultural programming, French-language needs, captions, sports restrictions, and the guide schedule shown on the household’s real devices. Condo Wi-Fi congestion and several simultaneous screens can also change the result. I compared public provider pages and buyer-facing terms, but advertised catalogues remain seller claims rather than proof of Toronto availability, performance, or distribution rights.
Best IPTV Toronto Service Providers Compared
1) EagleCast TV
| Channels & VOD | Totals not clearly disclosed; catch-up and PPV stated |
| Free Trial | 48 hours advertised |
| Starting Price | $39.99 for three months; three connections included |
| Supported Devices | Firestick, Android, MAG, Samsung Tizen smart TVs |
EagleCast TV leads this Toronto comparison because its storefront names Canada and every displayed term includes three connections. That structure is useful in a condo or family home where the main television, a bedroom screen, and a mobile device may be active together. The advertised 48-hour trial also covers two evening periods, allowing a prepared check of Toronto local news, a live event, and the programme guide during realistic demand. The missing piece is a public channel inventory. A Canada label does not prove CP24, CBC Toronto, CTV Toronto, Global Toronto, Citytv, or OMNI. I would request those exact services and the account’s concurrency rule in writing before paying.
Why choose EagleCast TV?
- Canada-Facing Offer: The provider names Canada directly, which makes it a more relevant starting enquiry than a storefront aimed only at another continent or language market.
- Three Included Connections: Each displayed subscription includes three connections, helping Toronto households compare simultaneous-screen value without immediately buying separate credentials.
- Two-Evening Trial: A 48-hour window gives buyers time to repeat the same live-feed and guide checks on consecutive peak evenings.
- Catch-Up Claim: The site mentions two-day catch-up, but buyers should ask which Toronto and Canadian channels actually support replay before treating it as account-wide.
- Condo Network Test: High-rise Wi-Fi can be crowded, so compare normal wireless playback with Ethernet while keeping every other test condition unchanged.
- My First Check: I would begin with named local stations and all three authorised screens rather than spending the trial browsing an oversized international folder.
Advantages
- Three connections come with plans
- Canada appears in market language
- Trial spans two evening periods
- Extra-connection pricing is displayed
Disadvantages
- Public catalogue totals remain unclear
- Toronto feeds require written confirmation
- Currency label needs final verification
Pricing
Checked 10 October 2026: EagleCast TV listed 3 Months: $39.99, 12 Months: $79.99, and 24 Months: $129.99, each with three connections. Additional connections were $20, $30, and $50 respectively. Confirm whether billing is CAD or USD, plus Toronto eligibility, renewal, cancellation, and refund terms.
Link: https://eaglecast.tv/
2) Tellystudio
| Channels & VOD | 30,000+ channels; 157,000+ VOD claimed |
| Free Trial | One day free; 30-day paid test offered |
| Starting Price | $15 for one month; one connection |
| Supported Devices | Smart TV, Fire TV, Firestick, Apple TV, Roku, Android, iPhone |
Tellystudio ranks second because it combines a one-day free trial with a true one-month paid tier and a broad living-room device list. That lets a Toronto buyer start with the television already in the home instead of replacing hardware or committing for a year. The free window is short, so obtain a written station response before activation and schedule testing around the programmes that matter most. Confirm the correct local affiliate, Eastern Time guide mapping, captions, concurrent-stream allowance, and whether the free test carries the same lineup as a paid account. I would extend only after the shortest evaluation reproduces the expected feeds at busy hours.
Why choose Tellystudio?
- Short Paid Commitment: A one-month card offers a practical next step when a single free day is insufficient for a complete household comparison.
- Wide Device List: Roku and Apple TV appear beside Firestick, smart televisions, Android, and iPhone, covering many common Toronto living-room setups.
- Prepared Trial Window: The one-day test is usable when required stations, devices, captions, and evening programmes are listed before credentials arrive.
- Guide Verification: Toronto households should compare Eastern Time listings against broadcaster schedules instead of accepting a populated EPG as proof of accuracy.
- Catalogue Caution: Large advertised totals may include duplicates or irrelevant regions, so named local and language feeds deserve more weight.
- My Extension Rule: I would treat the 30-day paid test as a controlled second stage, not permission to skip currency, renewal, and refund checks.
Advantages
- Monthly entry term is available
- Free day supports focused checking
- Major TV platforms are named
- Plan ladder is easy to compare
Disadvantages
- Free trial period is brief
- One connection starts each plan
- Catalogue figures remain seller claims
Pricing
Checked 10 October 2026: Tellystudio displayed 1 Month: $15, 3 Months: $35, 6 Months: $65, and 12 Months: $95 for one connection, plus a lifetime option. A free one-day trial and paid 30-day test were shown. Confirm currency, tax, Toronto activation, renewal, and refund rules.
Link: https://tellystudio.com/
3) OrigineTV
| Channels & VOD | 55,000+ channels; 270,000+ movies claimed |
| Free Trial | Available by request |
| Starting Price | €34.99 for three months; one connection |
| Supported Devices | Smart TV, Fire TV, Apple TV, Android, iOS, computers |
OrigineTV places third because its public pages expose a complete fixed-term price ladder, several connection tiers, a trial request, non-renewal wording, and a wide device list. Those details make the offer easier to calculate than a seller that reveals terms only in private chat. Toronto coverage remains unproven, however. A worldwide catalogue does not establish the local version of a network, CP24, OMNI regional programming, French-language services, or sports availability in Canada. Euro billing also changes the amount a Canadian cardholder pays. I would ask for a dated Toronto station response, test the programme guide on actual devices, and record the converted total before selecting any extended or lifetime option.
Why choose OrigineTV?
- Visible Term Ladder: Published three-, six-, and twelve-month cards make commitment and discount differences easier to compare before contacting support.
- Connection Choices: Multiple connection tiers can suit households with several screens, provided simultaneous use and same-household restrictions are confirmed.
- Broad Hardware Coverage: Smart TV, Fire TV, Apple TV, phones, tablets, and computers appear in the stated device support.
- No-Auto-Renewal Wording: A manual-renewal statement can reduce surprise billing, but buyers should still save the final checkout and account terms.
- Toronto Feed Request: Ask for each local broadcaster, multicultural service, French-language option, and regional sports feed by name before the trial starts.
- My Currency Check: I would compare the card issuer’s CAD conversion and foreign-transaction fee with the advertised euro amount before paying.
Advantages
- Full fixed-term ladder is public
- Several connection tiers are offered
- Manual renewal language appears clearly
- Trial request route is available
Disadvantages
- No monthly plan is displayed
- Toronto lineup remains unverified
- Euro billing changes Canadian total
Pricing
Checked 10 October 2026: OrigineTV showed one-connection plans at 3 Months: €34.99, 6 Months: €48.99, and 12 Months: €67.99, plus Lifetime: €99.99. A trial request was visible. Recheck the CAD conversion, connection tier, Toronto lineup, refund terms, and final checkout before purchase.
Link: https://originetv.com/
4) MAGNOLIA IPTV
| Channels & VOD | 22,000 channels; 36,000 movies and series claimed |
| Free Trial | 24 hours advertised; seven-day money-back stated |
| Starting Price | $13 for one month; one connection |
| Supported Devices | Smart TV, Fire TV, Android TV, Samsung, LG, Windows, Mac, iPhone |
MAGNOLIA IPTV is fourth because its storefront publishes prices from one through five connections instead of hiding household expansion costs. That is useful for Toronto families balancing different programmes across several rooms. A free 24-hour trial and stated seven-day money-back period create separate evaluation stages, while the one-month plan limits the first paid commitment. Buyers still need a city-level lineup check. Request the exact Toronto affiliate, Eastern Time EPG, captions, multicultural channels, and permitted simultaneous streams. The displayed channel and VOD totals remain provider claims. I would start with one connection, then price additional screens only after the basic account meets the household’s actual viewing list.
Why choose MAGNOLIA IPTV?
- Connection Ladder: Public tiers from one to five connections let larger households estimate expansion costs without relying on an informal support quote.
- Two Evaluation Stages: The free day can test compatibility, while the stated money-back period applies only under the provider’s written conditions.
- Monthly Starting Point: A one-month option limits exposure while Toronto station identity, guide timing, and support responsiveness remain under review.
- Living-Room Coverage: Samsung, LG, Fire TV, Android TV, computers, and iPhone are named across the device information.
- Regional Identity: A Canadian folder is insufficient; verify the Toronto version of each network and compare its schedule with an official source.
- My Screen Rule: I would confirm whether connections mean simultaneous streams before purchasing a larger tier for bedrooms, mobile devices, or shared living areas.
Advantages
- One-to-five connection tiers appear
- Monthly option limits initial commitment
- Free day precedes paid service
- Many household devices are named
Disadvantages
- Catalogue totals are not audited
- Refund exclusions need close review
- Toronto affiliates need direct confirmation
Pricing
Checked 10 October 2026: MAGNOLIA IPTV listed one-connection plans at 1 Month: $13, 3 Months: $29, 6 Months: $49, and 12 Months: $73, with higher multi-connection rates. A free 24-hour trial and seven-day money-back statement appeared. Confirm currency, concurrency, Toronto eligibility, and refund exclusions.
Link: https://magnoliaiptv.com/
5) OSIRISIPTV
| Channels & VOD | 60,000 channels; 24,000 VOD claimed |
| Free Trial | Trial account advertised; seven-day money-back stated |
| Starting Price | €9.99 for one month |
| Supported Devices | Smart TV, smartphone, PC, MAG, Enigma, M3U formats |
OSIRISIPTV earns fifth place for offering terms from one month through two years and naming older MAG and Enigma equipment alongside common M3U playback. That breadth can matter when a Toronto household wants to retain an existing receiver. Its presentation is strongly European and French, so the large channel claim should not be interpreted as proof of Toronto programming. Francophone buyers may still find the orientation worth investigating, provided TFO, French-language Canadian news, captions, and territorial availability are confirmed directly. The advertised test and refund language also need careful separation. I would record the exact trial duration, merchant identity, connection allowance, Canadian conversion, and authorised refund channel before submitting any payment.
Why choose OSIRISIPTV?
- Legacy Device Support: MAG and Enigma appear alongside smart televisions, phones, computers, and M3U formats for households retaining older equipment.
- Long Term Range: Monthly through two-year plans provide several commitment points, although a longer discount should follow successful short-term verification.
- French-Language Angle: European and French positioning may justify an enquiry for Francophone viewing, but Canadian regional rights and stations remain separate questions.
- Policy Separation: A temporary test and a money-back statement are different protections with different start times, conditions, and evidence requirements.
- CAD Cost Record: Euro pricing should be converted with card fees and taxes included before it is compared with dollar-denominated offers.
- My Evidence Threshold: I would require a dated Toronto and French-language lineup response rather than infer local relevance from the advertised total.
Advantages
- Monthly option is inexpensive
- Legacy receivers receive explicit mention
- Several subscription terms are displayed
- French orientation may help households
Disadvantages
- Toronto coverage is not demonstrated
- Trial duration needs live confirmation
- Euro total varies after conversion
Pricing
Checked 10 October 2026: OSIRISIPTV displayed 1 Month: €9.99, 3 Months: €24.99, 6 Months: €44.99, 12 Months: €69.99, and 24 Months: €99.99. Plan cards promoted a seven-day money-back guarantee. Verify the trial duration, connection allowance, Toronto lineup, CAD conversion, and refund conditions.
Link: https://osirisiptv.com/
6) USA LIVE IPTV
| Channels & VOD | 20,000+ channels; 2,700+ US local; 136,000+ VOD claimed |
| Free Trial | No free trial; 30-day money-back advertised |
| Starting Price | $49.96 for three months; one connection |
| Supported Devices | Smart TV, Fire TV, Apple TV, Roku, MAG, Nvidia Shield, Windows, Mac, mobile |
USA LIVE IPTV is sixth because its storefront focuses on American local and regional feeds, which may interest Toronto households following cross-border news, teams, or family markets. The page also names broad device support, non-recurring payment, and a 30-day money-back guarantee. Those facts do not establish Canadian coverage. No free trial or monthly plan was visible, the shortest published term is three months, and a US affiliate may still face programme or blackout restrictions in Toronto. Request every Canadian and American station by city and call sign, plus written territorial information for priority events. I would not use a refund promise as a substitute for a pre-purchase lineup answer and merchant record.
Why choose USA LIVE IPTV?
- US Local Focus: The advertised regional-station emphasis can suit cross-border interests when the exact affiliate and Canadian viewing permission are documented.
- Broad Device Coverage: Roku, Apple TV, Fire TV, MAG, Nvidia Shield, computers, phones, and smart televisions appear in the compatibility list.
- Non-Recurring Statement: Manual payment wording may reduce accidental renewal, but the receipt and cancellation route should still be preserved.
- Refund Rather Than Trial: With no free test displayed, buyers take more initial risk and must understand every guarantee condition before checkout.
- Blackout Questions: Sports and other programming may carry territory restrictions even when the channel appears, so named-event assumptions are unsafe.
- My Purchase Boundary: I would require the Toronto lineup, stream limit, merchant identity, and refund method before accepting a three-month minimum.
Advantages
- US regional focus is explicit
- Many popular devices are listed
- Payment is described as non-recurring
- Long refund window is promoted
Disadvantages
- No free trial is shown
- Three months is shortest plan
- Canadian feeds remain unverified
Pricing
Checked 10 October 2026: USA LIVE IPTV listed 3 Months: $49.96, 12 Months: $95.98, and 24 Months: $139.98 for one connection. No monthly plan or free trial appeared; a 30-day money-back guarantee was promoted. Confirm billing currency, Toronto activation, blackouts, renewal, stream limits, and refund exclusions.
Link: https://iptvliveus.com/
7) TiviPlanet
| Channels & VOD | International live channels and VOD; totals not stated |
| Free Trial | 24 hours, once per customer |
| Starting Price | €15 for one month; one connection |
| Supported Devices | Smart TV and popular IPTV players; separate licence fees may apply |
TiviPlanet takes seventh place because its public material emphasises guided setup, publishes support hours, and warns that a separate player licence may be required. Those disclosures help a Toronto buyer calculate the complete setup rather than comparing subscription prices alone. The 24-hour trial is limited to once per customer, making preparation important. Install the legitimate player first, collect exact Toronto station names, and schedule a busy-evening test before requesting access. Public catalogue totals are not stated, and device compatibility does not prove simultaneous streaming. I would include the player fee, extra-device cost, euro conversion, tax, and refund position in the household total.
Why choose TiviPlanet?
- Guided Setup: Support from application installation through first playback may reduce credential and player mistakes for less experienced households.
- Published Support Hours: A stated availability window gives buyers a concrete time for activation questions instead of an open-ended support promise.
- Single-Use Trial: The 24-hour test can be requested only once, so devices, station names, and evening programmes should be ready beforehand.
- Player Fee Disclosure: The site notes that a separate software licence may apply, a cost that belongs in the final comparison.
- Toronto Clock Check: Use Eastern Time across the television, streaming device, player, and EPG before reporting a consistent guide offset.
- My Setup Sequence: I would install the identified legitimate player and confirm its publisher before entering any subscription credentials.
Advantages
- Guided installation is described
- Support hours are made public
- Monthly commitment is available
- Player fees receive clear notice
Disadvantages
- Trial is limited to once
- Catalogue totals are not published
- Software may require extra payment
Pricing
Checked 10 October 2026: TiviPlanet displayed 1 Month: €15, 3 Months: €30, 6 Months: €45, and 12 Months: €70 for one device and connection, with multi-device tiers separate. A free 24-hour trial was limited to once per customer. Confirm conversion, player licence, Toronto channels, and refunds.
Link: https://www.tiviplanet.com/
8) StreamingNordic IPTV
| Channels & VOD | 30,000+ channels; 200,000+ movies and series claimed |
| Free Trial | 24 hours by request |
| Starting Price | €14.99 for one month; one connection |
| Supported Devices | Smart TV, Firestick, smartphone, and common players |
StreamingNordic IPTV closes the ranking because its established shortcut opens a Portugal-specific page while the brand and offer remain centred on Nordic and European viewing. A Toronto enquiry is possible under the current eligible roster, but that regional landing path does not prove a Canadian account, Toronto channels, or applicable consumer terms. The plan cards show a one-month tier, a 24-hour trial request, PayPal and card routes, and a twelve-month Duo option for two screens. Treat each as provisional until support supplies a Canada-specific public offer that matches checkout. I would verify the contracting business, exact local feeds, Eastern Time guide, currency, screen rule, renewal, and refund route before sharing payment information.
Why choose StreamingNordic IPTV?
- Two-Screen Annual Tier: The Duo card presents a visible concurrent-viewing option, although Toronto account eligibility must be confirmed before comparison.
- Short Monthly Card: A one-month term reduces commitment if the provider supplies a Canada-specific offer under the same documented conditions.
- Trial By Request: Temporary access can test named Toronto feeds only after the correct Canadian catalogue and account terms are identified.
- Payment Choices: Card and PayPal are named, providing transaction records and possible dispute routes subject to each issuer’s rules.
- Regional Path Conflict: The Portugal landing page requires clarification about Canadian pricing, catalogue, policies, checkout recipient, and customer support.
- My Verification Rule: I would wait for Canada-specific written terms that match the provider-controlled checkout instead of relying on a private message alone.
Advantages
- Monthly option is displayed
- Two-screen annual card appears
- Card and PayPal are named
- Trial request route is visible
Disadvantages
- Redirect opens Portugal content
- Toronto terms are not established
- Catalogue numbers remain seller claims
Pricing
Checked 10 October 2026: StreamingNordic IPTV displayed 1 Month: €14.99, 3 Months: €29.99, 6 Months: €45.99, and 12 Months: €69.99 for one connection, plus 12 Months Duo: €119.99. Obtain a Canada-specific offer and verify trial, currency, checkout, renewal, and refunds before paying.
Link: https://streamingnordic.tv/

Build a Toronto Trial Around Named Local Feeds
Start with a written watch list rather than a catalogue total. Ask for the exact Toronto or GTA version of each broadcaster, then add any multicultural, French-language, accessibility, news, sports, and on-demand requirements the household actually uses. Compare the delivered programme guide with an official broadcaster schedule during temporary access. Repeat the same sample during a busy evening, and save every support response, checkout term, and policy page. A successful login proves that credentials work; it does not establish regional accuracy, reliable delivery, or distribution permission.
- Local Identity: Request CBC Toronto, CTV Toronto, Global Toronto, Citytv, CP24, OMNI, TVO, and other required feeds individually.
- GTA Variant: Confirm that a network label points to the intended Toronto-area affiliate rather than another city or a national substitute.
- Guide Timing: Match the EPG against Eastern Time schedules, including daylight-saving changes and programme transitions around midnight.
- Language Needs: Test required audio, subtitles, captions, French-language channels, and multicultural programming on the exact household devices.
- Evidence Record: Save the seller identity, lineup response, final amount, stream limit, renewal rule, cancellation path, and refund wording.
Test Condo Wi-Fi and Simultaneous Screens Separately
Toronto apartments can place dozens of nearby routers on the same radio channels, while detached homes may have weak coverage across floors. A trial should separate the provider account from the home network. Begin on Ethernet where possible, then repeat the same authorised feed over the normal Wi-Fi location. Close unused account sessions and stay inside the purchased concurrency limit. Our IPTV buffering troubleshooting guide provides a controlled sequence for comparing the network, device, player, and one problematic feed without changing several variables at once.
- Wired Baseline: Use Ethernet on the main screen to establish whether local Wi-Fi is contributing to interruptions.
- Normal Viewing Spot: Repeat the same feed where the television normally sits instead of testing beside the router only.
- Busy-Hour Repeat: Run one longer programme during an ordinary Toronto evening rather than judging rapid daytime channel switching.
- Concurrency Limit: Distinguish installation on multiple devices from permission to stream on those devices at the same time.
- Single Change: Change only the feed, device, player, or network path per test so each result remains interpretable.
Compare Toronto Languages, Captions, and Accessibility
Toronto’s viewing needs can span English, French, and many non-official home languages. The City of Toronto’s 2021 Census language backgrounder reported that 44.9% of residents spoke at least one non-official language at home. That diversity makes broad “international” marketing too vague for a buying decision. Request specific channels and test the programme itself: correct audio track, readable captions, search spelling, accented titles, programme-guide metadata, and replay availability. Accessibility features may also differ by player, device, and feed, so verify them on the equipment that will remain in daily use.
- Named Languages: Ask for each required language and channel rather than relying on a general international or multicultural category.
- Caption Accuracy: Check timing, readability, speaker identification, and whether captions survive channel changes and replay.
- Audio Selection: Confirm the required spoken-language track on several programmes, not merely an interface language setting.
- Search Metadata: Test titles with accents, alternate spellings, episode numbers, and local programme names before evaluating the library.
- Device Accessibility: Verify screen-reader, remote-focus, subtitle, and described-video behaviour on the intended television or player.
Verify the Seller, Canadian Rights, and Final CAD Cost
IPTV is a delivery technology, not evidence that a seller controls every programme it lists. CRTC guidance explains that online availability depends on distribution rights and that geoblocking can reflect territorial licensing. Match the website, terms, support identity, checkout recipient, and receipt to one accountable operator. Ask for Canadian rights information for the exact channels or events that matter, and do not infer permission from a working stream. Ontario consumer rules may help with eligible transactions, but practical recourse can be limited when the operator or merchant is unclear or outside the province.
- Business Match: The legal operator, domain, support signature, payment recipient, receipt, privacy policy, and terms should identify the same party.
- Programme Rights: Request an attributable explanation covering Canada and the precise broadcaster, event, or on-demand work required.
- CAD Total: Record currency conversion, tax, card fees, player licences, extra connections, renewal, and the complete amount charged.
- Exit Evidence: Preserve the cancellation method, refund window, exclusions, request address, and dated proof that the request was submitted.
- Short Commitment: Prefer the smallest reversible option until operator identity, Toronto lineup, technical fit, and policy consistency are documented.
Fix Toronto EPG, Login, and Playback Problems Methodically
A consistent one-hour guide error often points to the device clock, daylight-saving setting, player configuration, or EPG mapping rather than the internet connection. Align the television, streaming device, and player to Eastern Time before requesting a provider-side change. The IPTV programme-guide explainer shows how channel identifiers and XMLTV data affect matching. If one Toronto feed fails on every authorised device while others work, report the exact station, programme, local time, hardware, player version, connection path, and error message instead of reinstalling everything immediately.
- Clock Chain: Confirm the operating system, television, player, and guide all use the correct Eastern Time and daylight-saving state.
- Second Feed: Compare another authorised channel before deciding whether the account, one source, or the whole connection is failing.
- Session Cleanup: Close unused devices and stale sessions before retesting within the subscription’s simultaneous-stream allowance.
- Player Update: Use the legitimate publisher’s current version and preserve credentials before clearing data or reinstalling.
- Useful Ticket: Include the exact Toronto feed, programme, timestamp, device, application version, network path, and visible error.
Verdict
EagleCast TV is the strongest first Toronto enquiry because Canada is named directly, three connections are included, and the 48-hour trial covers two evening checks. Tellystudio offers the clearest one-month starting point with a free day, while OrigineTV publishes a transparent fixed-term and connection ladder. None should be selected from catalogue size alone. Verify named Toronto feeds, Eastern Time EPG, operator identity, Canadian rights, final CAD cost, concurrent streams, and exit terms before paying.
FAQs
Which IPTV provider should a Toronto household check first?
EagleCast TV ranks first because its storefront names Canada, includes three connections in every displayed term, and promotes a 48-hour trial. That does not guarantee Toronto channels or Canadian programme rights. Request every required local feed and the complete account terms before activating the test.
Do these services guarantee Toronto local channels?
No. Active commercial status, a Canada-facing page, or a large international catalogue does not prove that the correct Toronto affiliate is available or authorised. Ask for each station by name and compare the delivered feed and programme guide with an official broadcaster schedule.
Which time zone should a Toronto IPTV guide use?
Toronto uses Eastern Time and observes daylight-saving changes. Set the television, streaming device, and player consistently before treating a stable one-hour offset as a provider-side problem. If the clock is correct but listings remain wrong, report the exact channel identifier and schedule mismatch.
Is using IPTV legal in Toronto?
IPTV itself is a way to deliver television over an internet connection. Legality depends on the operator and distribution rights for the particular programmes and Canadian territory. Verify the accountable seller and rights information; a working login, familiar channel name, or large catalogue is not proof of authorisation.
Does multi-device support mean simultaneous streaming?
Not automatically. A service may permit installation on several devices while allowing only one active stream. Obtain the concurrent connection count, same-household rule, extra-screen price, device-change procedure, and behaviour when the limit is exceeded before testing more than one screen.
